Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekMolecular Dynamics Group

People

The MD group in 2017
The MD group in 2017
Group leader E-mail Telephone +31 50 36
34457
Secretary
32150
32088
Staff
34336
34329
Postdocs
Dr. Nicolae Goga n.goga@rug.nl 34327
Dr. Pim W.J.M. Frederix p.w.j.m.frederix@rug.nl 34329
Dr. Ignacio Faustino i.faustino@rug.nl 32462
Dr. Jonathan Barnoud j.barnoud@rug.nl 34339
Dr. Sebastian Thallmair s.thallmair@rug.nl 32494
Dr. Carsten Schroer c.f.e.schroer@rug.nl 34329
Dr. Paulo Telles de Souza p.c.telles.de.souza@rug.nl 32494
34327
33941
Graduate students
Riccardo Alessandri MSc r.alessandri@rug.nl 34327
Bart Bruininks MSc b.m.h.bruininks@rug.nl 32494
Peter Kroon MSc p.c.kroon@rug.nl 34338
34338
Antara Mazumdar MSc a.mazumdar@rug.nl 32462
Kiana Gholamjani Moghaddam MSc k.moghaddam@rug.nl 34440
Ilias Patmanidis MSc i.patmanidis@rug.nl 34339
34338
34327
MSc students
Fabian Grünewald f.grunewald@student.rug.nl
Matthijs Tadema m.j.tadema@student.rug.nl
Lorenzo Gaifas l.gaifas@rug.nl
Eefke van Olst e.van.olst@student.rug.nl
Luiz Itza Vazquez-Salazar l.i.vazquez-salazar.rug.nl
BSc students
Jeff Bastian Wongso Wijaya j.b.w.wijaya@student.rug.nl
Rosemary Bolt r.e.bolt1@student.rug.nl
Arriën Rauh a.s.rauh@student.rug.nl
Guest researchers
Dr. Hilde de Gier
h.d.de.gier@rug.nl
Jussi Vuopionpera
j.y.vuopionpera@rug.nl
Dr. Amanda Buyan
a.buyan@rug.nl

Former group members

Group leaders Group leader until
2005
1999
Postdocs Year of departure
Dr. Helgi Ingólfsson
2016
Dr. Manuel Melo
2016
Dr. Xavier Periole
2016
Dr. Srinivasa Gopal
2013
2012
Dr. Martti Louhivuori
2012
Dr. Monica Bulacu
2011
2011
Dr. Semen Yesylevskyy
2008
Dr. Aldo Rampioni
2007
Dr. Martin Lundqvist
2006
Dr. Somer Bekiroglu
2006
Dr. Volker Knecht
2005
Dr. Serge Yefimov
2005
Dr. Ronen Zangi
2004
Dr. Alessandra Villa
2004
Dr. Angel Piñeiro Guillén
2004
Dr. Giorgio Colombo
2001
2001
Dr. Danilo Roccatano
2000
Dr. Steve Hayward
1999
Graduate students Year of departure
Dr. Floris van Eerden 2017
Dr. Juanjuan Su 2017
Dr. Jaakko Uusitalo 2016
Dr. Clément Arnarez 2015
Dr. Nur Alia Oktaviani 2014
Dr. Djurre de Jong
2012
Dr. Cesar López Bautista
2012
Dr. Andrzej Rzepiela
2011
Dr. Marcelo Masman
2010
Dr. Marc Fuhrmans
2010
Dr. Daniela Mueller
2009
Dr. Ying Xue
2009
Dr. Jelger Risselada
2009
Dr. Tsjerk Wassenaar
2006
Dr. Magdalena Siwko
2006
Dr. Hari Leontiadou
2006
Dr. Hao Fan
2006
Dr. Patricia Soto Becerra
2004
Dr. Gilles Pieffet
2004
2004
Dr. Alexander Morozov
2002
2002
Dr. Marc Lensink
2002
2002
Dr. Marcel Swart
2002
Dr. Lucia Creveld
2000
Dr. Pieter Meulenhoff
1999
1999
1998
Dr. Bernard van Vlimmeren
1998
Dr. Andrea Amadei
1998
Dr. Ton Linssen
1998
Dr. Natasha Maurits
1998
Dr. Emile Apol
1997
1996
Dr. Henk Bekker
1996
MSc students (graduated at University of Groningen) Year of departure
Carlos Ramirez Palacios Msc 2017
Sun Yan Msc 2017
Bart Bruininks Msc 2016
Wenjun Wang Msc 2015
Hendrik Sikkema Msc 2014
Rodrigo Recabarren Hurtado MSc
2013
Tom van den Berg MSc
2012
Jan Domanski MSc
2011
Egon Rijpkema MSc
2011
Reza Aditama MSc
2010
Stefania Costache MSc
2008
Guest researchers Year of departure
Dr. Raúl Mera Adasme 2017
Fude Sun MSc 2017
Dennis Skjoth Brun MSc 2017
Jean-Marc Billod MSc 2017
Neila Machado MSc 2017
Minmin Xue MSc 2017
Petteri Vainikka 2017
Dr. Hanif M. Khan 2017
Chiara Valsecchi MSc 2017
Federico Dapiaggi MSc 2017
Francesca Cardamone MSc 2016
Jannik Nedergaard Pedersen MSc 2016
Dr. Elizabeth Ploetz 2016
Carlos Navarro Retamal MSc 2015
Dr. Paulo C. Telles de Souza 2015
Dr. Kadiri Kamoru Oluwatoyin 2015
Kenneth McGuinness MSc 2015
Dr. Ruo-Xu Gu 2015
Vishal Maingi MSc 2015
Rodrigo Salcedo MSc 2015
Meng Chen MSc 2015
Ignacio Faustino MSc 2014
Sanja Zivanovic MSc 2014
Felipe Franco MSc
2013
Dr. Aude Silve
2013
Dr. Martina Pannuzzo
2012
Dr. Maria Velinova
2012
Iwona Siuda MSc
2012
Nicoletta Liguori MSc
2012
Wilma Groenewald MSc
2012
Elton Figueiredo de Carvalho MSc
2012
Anastassiia Moussatova MSc
2012
Jonathan Barnoud MSc
2012
Dr. David Poger
2012
Konstantinos Papachristos MSc
2012
Dr. Andrei Neamtu
2011
Zofie Sovova MSc
2011
Evelyne Deplazes MSc
2011
Exequiel Barrera MSc
2011
Ruxandra Cioromela MSc
2011
Irene Farabella MSc
2011
Negin Maftouny MSc
2011
Anna Diaz Cirac MSc
2011
Dr. Mauricio Tripp
2010
Anna-Pitschna Kunz MSc
2009
Valerio Ferrario MSc
2009
Dr. Anton Polyansky
2008
Jorge Hernandez-Pascacio MSc
2008
Samuli Ollila MSc
2008
Max Macaluso MSc
2008
Dr. Marlon Hinner
2007
Domenico Summa MSc
2006
Santiago Esteban Martin MSc
2005
Sub group NMR Year of departure Position
Dr. Frans Mulder
2011
Group leader
Dr. Ruud Scheek
2011
Associate Professor
Kamil Tamiola MSc
2011
PhD student
Dr. Renee Otten
2011
PhD student
Dr. Franciska van Lune
2004
PhD student
Dr. Eiso AB
2002
PhD student
Dr. Meike Müller Trimbusch
2010
Postdoc
Dr. Katy Wood
2010
Postdoc
Ing. Klaas Dijkstra
2008
Research analyst
Hoora Shaghaghi MSc
2009
Guest researcher
Laatst gewijzigd:31 mei 2018 10:00