Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekJohann Bernoulli InstituteMedewerkers Informatica

PhD students and Postdocs

Name Email Telephone number Room number
Alsahaf, Ahmad, MSc a.m.j.a.alsahaf@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7126 5161.0578
AlSaif, Fatimah A.S., MSc F.A.S.Alsaif@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3984 5161.0566
Barendrecht, Pieter J., MSc P.J.Barendrecht@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7131 5161.0491
Blaauw, Frank J., MSc F.J.Blaauw@umcg.nl +31(0)50-363 3984 5161.0566
Cano Grijalba, Mauricio A., MSc M.A.Cano.Grijalba@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 4531 5161.0378
Charalampidou, Sofia, MSc S.Charalampidou@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7125 5161.0572
Digkas, Georgios, MSc G.Digkas@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3968 5161.0593
Dijkhuis, Drs. Talko E.Dijkhuis@rug.nl +31(0)50-3633984 5161.0566
Feitosa, Daniel., MSc D.Feitosa@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3968 5161.0593
Fiorini, Laura, MSc L.Fiorini@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3984 5161.0566
Georgievski, Dr. Ilce G., MSc I.Georgievski@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7127 5161.0592
Ghosh, Sreejita sreejita.ghosh@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 5175 5161.0594
Groefsema, Heerko, MSc H.Groefsema@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 4566 5161.0591
Guo, Jiapan., MSc J.Guo@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7126 5161.0578
Haigh, Caroline, MSc c.haigh@rug.nl +31(50)- 363 7049 5161.0587
Kruiger, Han, MSc j.f.kruiger@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 4602 5161.0489
Leyva Vallina, MSc, Maria m.leyva.vallina@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7049 5161.0587
Lopez Antequera, Manuel A., MSc M.A.Lopez.Antequera@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7049 5161.0587
Mahdavi - Hezavehi, Sarah M., MSc .Mahdavi.Hezavehi@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7480 5161.0576
Manteuffel, Christian, MSc C.Manteuffel@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7125 5161.0572
Melchert, Friedrich, MSc F.Melchert@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7049 5161.0587
Mohammadi, Mohammad, MSc m.mohammadi@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 5175 5161.0594
Nguyen, Dr. Tuan Anh T.A.Nguyen@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 5108 5161.0596
Nizamic, Dr. Faris F.Nizamic@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 5175 5161.0596
Nolte, MSc, Aleke a.f.nolte@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7049 5161.0587
Pagani, Dr.ing. G. Andrea G.A.Pagani@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3984 5161.0566
Rauber, Paul E., MSc P.E.Rauber@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 4602 5161.0489
Reuter, Anja, MSc a.reuter@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3968 5161.0593
Rizky Pratama, Azkario, MSc A.R.Pratama@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3990 5161.0564
Setz, Brian, MSc B.Setz@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 5108 5161.0564
Sha, Ang, MSc A.Sha@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3984 5161.0566
Shi, Chenyu, MSc C.Shi@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7126 5161.0578
Soancatl Aguilar, Venus, MSc V.Soancatl.Aguilar@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 4602 5161.0489
Strisciuglio, Dr. Nicola N.Strisciuglio@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7049 5161.0587
Talavera Martinez, E., MSc .Talavera.Martinez@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3995 5161.0582
Wu, Chengshuai, MSc cwu@zju.edu.cn +31(0)50-363 4069 5161.0389
Yang, Chen, MSc Chen.Yang@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3968 5161.0593
Zhang, Xiao-xuan, MSc Zhang.Xiaoxuan@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7049 5161.0587

The department of Computer Science is located in the Bernoulli Borg, which is building 5161, and also known as building 'V' under the alternative numbering. Click here for information on visiting the Bernoulli Borg.

Laatst gewijzigd:13 november 2017 11:53