Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekJohann Bernoulli InstituteAbout JBI

People - contact

Scientific Director

Prof dr J.B.T. Roerdink

Scientific Board

Prof dr E.C. Wit (Professor of Mathematics, RUG)
Prof dr G. Vegter (Professor of Mathematics, RUG)
Prof dr P. Avgeriou (Professor of Computer Science, RUG)

International Advisory Panel

Prof dr J. van Mill (Amsterdam, chairman)
Prof dr M. Lenzerini (Roma)
Prof dr J. Bergstra (Amsterdam)
Prof dr F. den Hollander (Leiden)

Management Team

Name E-mail Tel
Prof dr J.B.T.M. Roerdink (director) j.b.t.m.roerdink@rug.nl +31 50 363 3931
J. de Jong-Schlukebir (policy officer) J.de.Jong-Schlukebir@rug.nl +31 50 363 3987
M. Sanders (business coordinator) m.sanders@rug.nl +31 50 363 3925

Administrative staff

Name E-mail Tel
D.J. Hansen d.j.hansen@rug.nl +31 50 363 3950
K.M.E. Schelhaas k.m.e.schelhaas@rug.nl +31 50 363 3379

H.M. Steenhuis

h.m.steenhuis@rug.nl +31 50 363 3973



Laatst gewijzigd:08 november 2017 09:46