Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekGlobalisation Studies Groningen (GSG)Research

Organising Committee

The EIRSS is an initiative of the Standing Group on International Relations (SGIR) of the European Consortium for Political Research (ECPR 


The Summer School on “World Society and Energy Transition” is organized by:

  • Prof. Dr. Jaap de Wilde; GSG & Department of IRIO (profile)
  • Dr Jean-François Auger; Energy Delta Gas Research (profile)
  • Dr Anne Beaulieu; Groningen Energy & Sustainability Programme (profile)
  • Nadezda Kogdenko, MSc; Energy Delta Institute (profile)
  • Justine Jones, LLM; Globalisation Studies Groningen (profile)
  • Johannes Kester, MA; Department of IRIO (profile)
  • Robin Neven, MSc; Energy Delta Institute (profile)
Last modified:23 October 2012 12.31 p.m.