Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usFaculty of Theology and Religious StudiesResearchCentre for Religion and HeritageAbout

International Advisory board

Contact Institute
Prof. Dr. Hugh McLeod University of Birmingham
Mr. Peter Breukink Stichting Oude Groninger Kerken
Dr. Suzan Folkerts Athenaeumbibliotheek
Ms. Lilian Grootswagers FRH  
Dr. Anique de Kruijf Museum Catharijneconvent
Prof. Dr. Ann-Sophie Lehmann History of Art, University Groningen
Last modified:29 May 2019 5.09 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands