Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research BioMedical Engineering People
University Medical Center Groningen

PhD students

per 5-2-2020

Name Email
Drs. T.A.B. van der Boon t.a.b.van.der.boon@umcg.nl
Drs. I.M.S. Degors i.m.s.degors@umcg.nl
Drs. A.M. Forson a.m.forson@umcg.nl
Drs. R. Gao r.gao@umcg.nl
Drs. L. Ge l.ge@umcg.nl
Drs. G. Jian g.jian@umcg.nl
Drs. E. de Jong e.de.jong05@umcg.nl
Drs. B. Joshi b.joshi@umcg.nl
Drs. L.Yuan l.yuan@umcg.nl
Drs. D. Keskin d.keskin@umcg.nl
Drs. F. Khan f.khan@umcg.nl
Drs. K.J. van der Laan k.j.van.der.laan@umcg.nl
Drs. C. Li c.li01@umcg.nl
Drs. C. Li c.li02@umcg.nl
Drs. L. Li l.li@umcg.nl
Drs. R. Li r.li01@umcg.nl
Drs. Y. Li y.li02@umcg.nl
Drs. Y. Li y.li04@umcg.nl
Drs Y. Luan y.luan@umcg.nl
Drs. A. Morita a.morita@umcg.nl
Drs. L. Nie l.nie@umcg.nl
Drs. C.A. Nusantara n.a.nusantara@umcg.nl
Drs. Y Ong y.ong@umcg.nl
Drs. A.R. Ortiz Moreno a.r.ortiz.moreno@umcg.nl
Drs. M.I. Patino Vargas m.i.martino.vargas@umcg.nl
Drs. K. Quan k.quan@umcg.nl
Drs. M.A. Reina Mahecha m.a.reina.mahecha
Drs. K. Ren k.ren@umcg.nl
Drs. X. Ren x.ren@umcg.nl
Drs. C.A. Reyes San Martin c.a.reyes.san.martin
Drs. L. Ribovski l.ribovski@umcg.nl
Drs. C.W.K. Rosman c.w.k.rosman@umcg.nl
Drs. Y.M. Sakti y.m.sakti@umcg.nl
Drs. R. Sharmin r.sharmin@umcg.nl
Drs. A. Sigaeva a.sigaeva@umcg.nl
Drs. O. Sojka o.sojka@umcg.nl
Drs. L. Su l.su@umcg.nl
Drs. Y. Tian y.tian@umcg.nl
Drs. S. Tian s.tian@umcg.nl
Drs. J.D.P. Valentin y.d.p.valentin@umcg.nl
Drs. G.F. Vasse g.f.vasse@umcg.nl
Drs. T. Vedelaar t.vedelaar@umcg.nl
Drs. V. Vignali v.vignali@umcg.nl
Drs. J. Vinke j.vinke@umcg.nl
Drs. H. Wan h.wan@umcg.nl
Drs. C. Wang c.wang@umcg.nl
Drs. D. Wang d.wang01@umcg.nl
Drs. H. Wei h.wei@umcg.nl
Drs. K. Wu k.wu@umcg.nl
Drs. Y. Wu y.wu@umcg.nl
Drs. Y. Xi y.xi@umcg.nl
Drs. G. Yang g.yang@umcg.nl
Drs. L. Yang l.yang@umcg.nl
Drs L. Yuan l.yuan@umcg.nl
Drs. H. Zhang h.zhang@umcg.nl
drs. Y.Zhang y.zhang02@umcg.nl
Drs. Z. Zhang z.zhang@umcg.nl
Drs. G. Zu g.zu@umcg.nl
Last modified:05 February 2020 1.38 p.m.