Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchBernoulli InstituteDepartmentsProbability and Statistics

People

Tenured Staff

Name/Homepage Email

Phone number

+31 50 363

Building 5161.

Room

Prof.dr. E.C. Wit e.c.wit rug.nl 5170 466

Dr. W. Krijnen

w.krijnen rug.nl

4603

456

Dr. M.A. Grzergorczyk m.a.grzergorczyk@rug.nl 3985 458

Postdocs

Name/Homepage

Email Phone number

Building 5161

Room

Dr. F. Abegaz f.abegaz rug.nl 3999 460

PhD. Students

Name/Homepage Email

Phone number

+31 50 363

Building 5161.

Room

A. Mohammadi MSc a.mohammadi rug.nl 3536 444
N. Gill MSc n.p.gill rug.nl 3999

460

S.M. Mahmoudi MSc s.m.mahmoudi@rug.nl 3536 444
H. Pazira MSc h.pazira@rug.nl 3999 460
D. Pellin MSc d.pellin@rug.nl 3536 444
S.R. Ranciati MSc s.r.ranciati@rug.nl 3999 460

Co-supervision

Name/Homepage Email

Phone number

+31 50 363

Building 5161.

Room

P. Behrouzi p.behrouzi@rug.nl 3536 444
N. Dematrashvili N.Demetrashvili@rug.nl 3999 460

Master students

Name/Homepage Email

Phone number

+31 50 363

Building 5161.

Room

F. Contin f.contin@rug.nl 3536 444
L. Jansen
V. Velt

Guests

Name/Homepage Email

Phone number

+31 50 363

Building 5161.

Room

Krista Jaarsma kristajaarsma@gmail.com 3536 444
Mohammed Shojaei Arani
Luigi Augugliaro luigi.augugliaro@unipa.it
Last modified:31 May 2018 4.41 p.m.