Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekBernoulli InstituteAbout

People and management


Mathematics management


Department head: Prof. dr. J. (Jaap) Top

PhD coordinators: J. (Janieta) de Jong-Schlukebir and E. (Elina) Sietsema


Computer Science management


Department head: Prof. dr. ir. P. (Paris) Avgeriou

PhD coordinators: J. (Janieta) de Jong-Schlukebir and E. (Elina) Sietsema


Artificial Intelligence management


Department head: Prof. dr. H.B. (Bart) Verheij

PhD coordinators: J. (Janieta) de Jong-Schlukebir and E. (Elina) Sietsema

System manager: C.M.R. (Remco) Wouts


Researchers in Mathematics

Tenured Staff
Name E-mail Telephone (+31 50 36) Room number
(5161.)
Bertoglio, Dr. Christóbal c.a.bertoglio@rug.nl 32925 0453
Besselink, Dr. ir. Bart b.besselink@rug.nl 33996 0386
Braaksma, Prof. dr. Boele b.l.j.braaksma@rug.nl 33960 0312
Broer, Prof. dr. Henk h.w.Broer@rug.nl 33959 0478
Camlibel, Prof. dr. Kanat m.k.camlibel@rug.nl 34144 0382
Efstathiou, Dr. Konstantinos k.efstathiou@rug.nl 33649 0468
Enter, Prof. dr. Aernout van a.c.d.van.enter@rug.nl 34967 0484
Ghane, Hamed h.ghane.sansansaraei@rug.nl 33992 0466
Grzegorczyk, Dr. Marco m.a.grzegorczyk@rug.nl 33985 0449
Kiselev, Dr. Arthemy a.v.kiselev@rug.nl 32451 0388
Krijnen, Dr. Wim w.p.krijnen@rug.nl 33936 0368
Luppes, Dr. ir. Roel r.Luppes@rug.nl 33938 0366
Müller, Dr. Jan Steffen steffen.muller@rug.nl 34177 0394
Müller, Prof. dr. Tobias tobias.muller@rug.nl 33250 0450
Rodrigues Valesin, Dr. Daniel d.r.valesin@rug.nl 35089 0488
Schaft, Prof.dr. Arjan van der a.j.van.der.schaft@rug.nl 33731 0380
Seri, Dr. Marcello m.seri@rug.nl 33229 0592
Snoo, Prof.dr. Henk de h.s.v.de.snoo@rug.nl 33963 0478
Sterk, Dr. Alef a.e.sterk@rug.nl 33975 0464
Top, Prof. dr. Jaap j.top@rug.nl 33986 0396
Trenn, Dr. Stephan s.trenn@rug.nl 36496 0390
Trentelman, Prof. dr. Harry h.l.trentelman@rug.nl 33998 0392
Vegter, Prof. dr. Gert g.vegter@rug.nl 33930 0470
Veldman, Prof. dr. Arthur a.e.p.veldman@rug.nl 33988 0358
Verbitskiy, Prof. dr. Evgeny e.a.verbitskiy@rug.nl 33996 0386
Verstappen, Prof. dr. ir. Roel r.w.c.p.verstappen@rug.nl 33958 0455
Waalkens, Prof. dr. Holger h.waalkens@rug.nl 34870 0476
Waters, Dr. Alden a.m.s.waters@rug.nl 33971 0376
Wit, Prof. dr. Ernst e.c.wit@rug.nl 35170 0446
Wubs, Dr. ir. Fred f.w.wubs@rug.nl 33994 0451

PhD students and Postdocs

Name E-mail Telephone (+31 50 36) Room number
(5161.)
Abegaz, Dr. Fentaw 33999 0460
Baars, Sven s.baars@rug.nl 33732 0445
Balafas, Spyros s.balafas@rug.nl 33999 0460
Barrios Pantoja, Pedro p.l.barrios.pantoja@rug.nl 33939 (secr) .....
Bernal Arzola, Victor v.a.bernal.arzola@rug.nl 33780 0443
Burohman, Azka a.m.burohman@rug.nl 34531 0378
Cifani, Dr. Paolo p.cifani@rug.nl 33732 0445
Derickx, Dr. Maarten m.derickx@rug.nl 35169 0374
Ebbens, Matthijs y.m.ebbens@rug.nl 38198 0474
Eising, Jaap j.eising@rug.nl 34069 0389
Gajovic, Stevan s.gajovic@rug.nl 33972 0387
Gao, Jian jian.gao@rug.nl 33974 0472
Garay Labra, Jeremías j.e.garay.labra@rug.nl 34602 0448
Hansen, Ben b.t.hansen@rug.nl 33536 0444
Jeeninga, Mark m.jeeninga@rug.nl 34069 0389
Jia, Jiajia j.jia@rug.nl 37130 0391
Jiao, Junjie j.jiao@rug.nl 33972 0387
Kaya, Enis e.kaya@rug.nl 37130 0391
Kekem, Dirk van d.l.van.kekem@rug.nl 33992 0466
Koerts, Filip f.j.koerts@rug.nl 33978 0393
Lin, Bohuan b.lin@rug.nl 33974 0472
Liu, Hongyun hongyun.liu@rug.nl 33972 0387
Martynchuk, Nikolay n.martynchuk@rug.nl 38198 0474
Monshizadeh Naini, Pooya p.monshizadeh@rug.nl 37130 0393
Nolte, David d.j.nolte@rug.nl 34602 0448
Noordman, Marc Paul m.p.noordman@rug.nl 37130 0391
Oner, Isil i.oner@rug.nl 34531 0378
Plas, Dr. Peter van der p.van.der.plas@rug.nl 33970 0360
Remmerswaal, Ronald r.a.remmerswaal@rug.nl 33970 0360
Reyes Baez, Rodolfo r.reyes-Baez@rug.nl 33972 0387
Richter Mendoza, Francisco f.richter@rug.nl 33999 0460
Ruiz Duarte, Eduardo e.r.d.ruiz.duarte@rug.nl 37130 0391
Schepers, Markus m.f.schepers@rug.nl 33536 0444
Seubers, Henk h.seubers@rug.nl 33970 0360
Shafiee Kamalabad, Mahdi m.shafiee.kamalabad@rug.nl 33780 0443
Shomalzadeh, Koorosh k.shomalzadeh@rug.nl 33732 0393
Silvis, Maurits m.h.silvis@rug.nl 33732 0445
Silva, Gabriel da g.da.silva@rug.nl 33992 0466
Stegink, Tjerk t.w.stegink@rug.nl 33972 0387
Streher, Larissa l.b.streher@rug.nl 33732 0445
Szabó, Reka r.szabo@rug.nl 38198 0474
Waarde, Henk van h.j.van.waarde@rug.nl 34069 0389
Wang, Cheng chase.wang@rug.nl 34531 0378
Wilding, Georg g.wilding@rug.nl 33974 0472
Zhang, Yongjiao yongjiao.zhang@rug.nl 33974 0472


Researchers in Computer Science

PhD students and Postdocs

Name E-mail Telephone (+31 50 36) Room number
(5161.)
Alsahaf, Ahmad a.m.j.a.alsahaf@rug.nl 37126 0578
Alsaif, Fatimah f.a.s.alsaif@rug.nl 33984 0566
Amabili, Lorenzo l.amabili@rug.nl 37131 0491
Arslanagic, Alen a.arslanagic@rug.nl 33984 0566
Barendrecht, Pieter p.j.barendrecht@rug.nl 33711 0487
Blaauw, Frank f.j..blaauw@umcg.nl 33984 0566
Cadavid Rengifo, Hector h.f.cadavid.rengifo@rug.nl 33968 0593
Cano Grijalba, Mauricio m.a.cano.grijalba@rug.nl 33984 0566
Charalampidou, Sofia s.charalampidou@rug.nl 37125 0572
Digkas, Georgios g.digkas@rug.nl 33939 (secr) .....
Dijkhuis, Talko t.dijkhuis@rug.nl 33984 0566
Feitosa, Daniel d.feitosa@rug.nl 37480 0576
Fiorini, Laura l.fiorini@rug.nl 34566 0591
Gan, Hyoyin h.y.gan@rug.nl 37049 0587
Gazagnes, Simon s.r.n.gazagnes@rug.nl 37049 0587
Georgievski, Ilche i.georgievski@rug.nl 37127 0592
Ghosh, Sreejita sreejita.ghosh@rug.nl 35175 0594
Groefsema, Dr. Heerko h.groefsema@rug.nl 34566 0591
Haigh, Caroline c.haigh@rug.nl 37049 0587
Hettinga, Gerben g.j.hettinga@rug.nl 37131 0491
Ji, Chengtao c.ji@rug.nl 33711 0487
Kim, Youngjoo youngjoo.kim@rug.nl 33711 0487
Kruiger, Han j.f.kruiger@rug.nl 34602 0489
Leyva Vallina, María m.leyva.vallina@rug.nl 37049 0587
Lopez Antequera, Manuel m.a.lopez.antequera@rug.nl 37049 0587
Mahdavi Hezavehi, Sarah mahdavi.hezavehi@rug.nl 37480 0576
Manteuffel, Christian c.manteuffel@rug.nl 33939 (secr) 0572
Medema, Dr. Michel m.medema@rug.nl 33990 0564
Melchert, Friedrich f.melchert@rug.nl 37049 0587
Mohammadi, Mohammad m.mohammadi@rug.nl 35175 0594
Nolte, Aleke a.f.nolte@rug.nl 37049 0587
Reuter, Anja a.reuter@rug.nl 33968 0593
Rezaei Badafihani, Samira s.rezaei.badafshani@rug.nl 35175 0594
Rizky Pratama, Azkario a.r.pratama@rug.nl 33990 0564
Sas, Darius d.d.sas@rug.nl 37480 0576
Setz, Brian b.setz@rug.nl 33990 0564
Sha, Ang a.sha@rug.nl 33984 0566
Shi, Chenyu c.shi@rug.nl 37126 0578
Soancatl Aguilar, Venus v.soancatl.aguilar@rug.nl 34602 0489
Strisciuglio, Dr. Nicola n.strisciuglio@rug.nl 33995 0582
Talavera Martinez, E e.talavera.martinez@rug.nl 33939 (secr) .....
Tan, Jie j.tan@rug.nl 37125 0572
Theunissen, Theo pending 37480 0576
Wu, Chengshuai cwu@zju.edu.cn 34069 0389
You, Jiwoo j.you@rug.nl 36474 0589
Yu, Dr. Lingyun lingyun.yu@rug.nl 33711 0487
Zhang, Xiao-xuan Zhang.Xiaoxuan@rug.nl 37049 0587


Researchers in Artificial Intelligence

Laatst gewijzigd:18 juni 2018 16:30