Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usFaculty of ArtsOrganizationServices and facilitiesMobility OfficePlacements via Mobility Office Faculty of Arts

Placement supervision

Each degree programme at the Faculty of Arts appointed one or more placement (internship) coordinators. After registering for a placement in ProgRESS, you can ask the placement coordinator of your degree programme to point you to a lecturer that can approve of, and supervise your placement.

American Studies
Mrs. D. (Deidre) Harmsen
+31 50 363208
info-americanstudies@rug.nl

Applied Linguistics
mrs. dr. H.I. (Hilde) Hacquebord
+31 50 3635814
h.i.hacquebord@rug.nl

Archeology
Mrs. C. (Canan) Çakirlar, PhD
+31 50 3636732
c.cakirlar@rug.nl

Art History
dr. J.P. (Joost) Keizer
+31 50 3636101
joost.keizer@rug.nl

Arts, Culture and Media
Mrs. L.D.M.E. (Lucia) van Heteren, Ma
+31 50 3636043
l.d.m.e.van.heteren@rug.nl

Communication and Information Studies / Information Science
Dr. W. (Wim) Vuijk
+31 50 3635871
w.vuijk@rug.nl

Dutch Language and Cultures
Mrs. dr. S. (Sandra) van Voorst
+31 50 3635868
s.van.voorst@rug.nl

Euroculture
Mevr. M. (Marloes) van der Weij
050 3634810
m.van.der.weij@rug.nl

English Language and Culture
Dr. J.P.M. (Hans) Jansen
+31 50 3635849
j.p.m.jansen@rug.nl

European Languages and Cultures - French: Mrs. dr. J.M.L. (Jeanette) den Toonder
+31 50 3635891
j.m.l.den.toonder@rug.nl

European Languages and Cultures - Italian: Mrs. M.E. (Maaike) Dicke, Ma
+31 50 3635893
m.e.dicke@rug.nl

European Languages and Cultures - Russian: Dr. S. (Sander) Brouwer
+31 50 3636042
sander.brouwer@rug.nl

European Languages and Cultures - Swedish: Mrs. dr. P. (Petra) Broomans, Ma
+31 50 3637275
p.broomans@rug.nl

European Linguistics
Mrs. C.S. (Charlotte) Gooskens
+31 50 3635827
c.s.gooskens@rug.nl

Greek and Latin Languages and Cultures
dr. R.F. Regtuit
r.f.regtuit@rug.nl

History
Dr. J.W. (Joop) Koopmans
+31 50 3634927
internshiphistory@rug.nl

Dr. L.K. (Leonieke) Vermeer
+31 50 363482
internshiphistory@rug.nl

International Relations and International Organization
Mrs. E.M. (Lies) Feringa, Ma
+31 50 3632698
e.m.feringa@rug.nl

Mr. B.L. (Bastiaan) Aardema, Ma
+31 50 3638540
b.l.aardema@rug.nl

Mrs. C. (Chamutal) Afek-Eitam, MA
+31 50 3638540
c.eitam@rug.nl

E. (Erik) Sportel
+31 50 3638540
h.sportel@rug.nl

Mrs H.M. (Lenneke) Sprik, MA
+31 50 3633300
h.m.sprik@rug.nl

Mrs. dr. G.C. (Gerda) van Roozendaal
+31 50 3635969
g.c.van.roozendaal@rug.nl

Linguistics
Dr. W. Tops
050 3636038
w.tops@rug.nl

Prof. dr. B.A.M. (Ben) Maassen
+31 50 3635800
b.a.m.maassen@rug.nl

Mediastudies
Mrs. M.S.D. (Sanna) Buurke, MA
+31 50 3637393
m.s.d.buurke@rug.nl

Mrs. E.M. (Erika) Kastelein
+31 50 3635984
e.m.kastelein@rug.nl

Mr. B. (Bart) Brouwers
+31 50 3632301
b.j.brouwers@rug.nl

Middle Eastern Studies
Prof. dr. W.J. (Wout) van Bekkum
+31 50 3635818/5850
w.j.van.bekkum@rug.nl

Minorities & Multilingualism
Mrs. J. (Joana) Da Silveira Duarte, PhD
+31 50 3635944
j.duarte@rug.nl

Mrs. dr. N.H. (Nanna) Hilton

+31 50 3639462
n.h.hilton@rug.nl

Neurolinguistics
Ms. D.A. (Dörte) de Kok
+31 50 3636286
d.a.de.kok@rug.nl

NOHA
Mrs. E.M. (Elena) Herman-Pletiougina
+31 50 3635620
e.m.herman-pletiougina@rug.nl

Research Masters
Mrs. K.J. (Kirsten) van Ophem
+31 50 36333106
k.j.van.ophem@rug.nl

Last modified:28 February 2019 1.22 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands