Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
KVI - Center for Advanced Radiation Technology Research and education AGOR

Programme Advisory Committee (PAC)

Members Ex Officio
Juha Äystö (Department of Physics, University of Jyväskylä) - Chair Ad van den Berg, Director KVI-CART
Maria Borge (ISOLDE, CERN) Catherine Rigollet, Scientific secretary
Marco Durante (Trento Institute for Fundamental Physics and Applications)

Last modified:05 February 2018 1.31 p.m.