Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences Psychology

Jaspars Award for Namkje Koudenburg

20 January 2017

Namkje Koudenburg of the department of Social Psychology, University of Groningen is awarded the 2017 Jaspars Awards by the European Society of Social Psychology (EASP). The yearly award is given to young scholars who have made an outstanding research contribution. According to the jury the track records of Namkje Koudenburg and the other two winners Aleksandra Cichocka, and David Loschelder are truly impressive, showcasing theoretical as well as methodological innovation and breadth and innovation.

Press-release EASP

Last modified:20 January 2017 9.15 p.m.

More news