Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usFaculty of Behavioural and Social SciencesPedOnAudre


Who is behind Audre?

The research team is made up of the following members: Mónica López López, Mijntje ten Brummelaar, Hans Grietens, Elianne Zijlstra, Charly Jazbor, Samar Orwa, Natalia Pierzchawka and Bjorn Ridderbos

Audre is funded by FWOS (Fonds Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek Seksualiteit).

Last modified:05 April 2019 11.16 a.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands