Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usFaculty of Spatial SciencesOrganizationFaculty board, departments and staffDepartments


The Faculty of Spatial Sciences has four departments: Economic Geography, Cultural Geography, Planning and Demography. These departments are responsible for the disciplinary quality and efficiency of research and teaching of its individual members.

Last modified:01 July 2014 10.56 a.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands