Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Over onsFaculteit WijsbegeerteOrganisatieVakgroep Theoretische Filosofie


Courses of the Department of Theoretical Philosophy

The department of theoretical philosophy offers courses in philosophy of science, epistemology, philosophy of mind, argumentation theory, analytical philosophy, logic, philosophy of language, and philosophy of specific disciplines (physics, social sciences, artificial intelligence, etc.)

More details on this years courses can be found in the prospecti of the faculty of philosophy.

Last modified:01 May 2017 2.10 p.m.