Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Over onsFEBOrganisatie / FEBAccounting

Core committee

.

 

Members University Email adresses
André Dorsman VU University Amsterdam, The Netherlands a.b.dorsman@vu.nl
Ephraim Clark SKEMA Business School, France ephraim.clark@skema.edu
Hasan Kazda─čli Hacettepe University, Turkey hasank@hacettepe.edu.tr
John Simpson   Curtin Business School, Australia john.simpson@cbs.curtin.edu.au
Mehmet Karan Hacettepe University, Turkey mbkaran@hacettepe.edu.tr
Özgür Arslan- Ayaydin University of Illinois at Chicago, USA orslan@gmail.com
Wim Westerman University of Groningen, The Netherlands w.westerman@rug.nl

 

Last modified:18 October 2018 08.56 a.m.