Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Over onsFEBOrganisatie / FEBBestuur en commissies

Representition FEB in RUG Committees

University Committee for Education (UCO)
Dr. C. Praagman

University Committee for Academic Practice (UCW)
Prof.dr. P.C. Verhoef

University Student Policy Commission (UCS)

Mrs. Y. Deen

University Library Committee (UBC)
Prof. dr. J.H. Garretsen

University Committee Collection Management (UCC)
Drs. T. van Duinen

Drs. H.A. Ritsema
Mrs. mr. M.C. Christen

Mr. W.W. Wijnbeek

Honours College RuG
Advisory Board: Mrs. Prof.dr. J.I. Stoker
Admissions: Mrs. Dr. M.J. Brand
Board of Examiners: Mrs. Dr. E.P.M. Croonen
Programme Committee: K. McCarthey

Last modified:23 October 2012 2.14 p.m.