Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Over onsFEBCorporate and societal engagement

Endowed chairs

Professor Professorship Organisation involved
Ahaus, C.T.B. Quality Management and Healthcare TNO Applied Research Institute
Bogt, H.J. ter Government Management
Province and Municipality of
Bressand, A.P.
International Strategic Management in
the Energy Sector
Energy Academy Europe
Bunderson, J.S. Group and Organization Management
Dijkstra, T.K. Asset Management SNS bank
Elhorst, J.P. Regional Economics
Province and Municipality of
Holterman, W.G.M. Business Valuation PriceWaterhouseCoopers
Huitema, G.B. Business Studies in Telematics TNO Applied Research Institute
Jepma, C.J. Energy and Sustainability Energy Delta Institute
Kam, C.A. de Public Sector Economics
Knot, K.H.W. Economics of Central Banking Dutch Central Bank
Koning, R.H. Sport Economics
Linde, J.G. van der Geopolitics and Energy Management Gasunie
Mulder, M. Regulatory of Energy Markets
Energy Academy Europe; Netherlands Authority for Consumers and Markets
Powell, P. Information Management
Scholtens, L.J.R. Economics of Sustainability SNS bank
Schoonbeek, L. Applied Game Theory
Sloot, L.M. Retail Marketing Anton Dreesman Foundation
Smets, F.R. Macroeconomics European Central Bank
Velthuijsen, J.W.
Financing and Controlling in the
Energy Sector
Wansbeek, T.J. Statistics and Econometrics
Wessels, R.E. Corporate Finance
Zanden, J.L. van Economic History
Last modified:18 September 2014 10.32 a.m.