Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
E-learningPart of University of Groningen

E-learning

E-learningOrganization

E-learning coordinators

Faculty/department Name E-mail
Center of Information Technology (CIT) Tom Spits
Koos Winnips
Gert Jan Verheij
t.spits@rug.nl koos.winnips@rug.nl g.j.verheij@rug.nl
Faculty of Arts Sake Jager s.jager@rug.nl
Faculty of Behavioural Sciences Vincent de Boer v.de.boer@rug.nl
Faculty of Economics and Business Jan Riezebos
Derk-Jan Heslinga
j.riezebos@rug.nl d.j.j.heslinga@rug.nl
Faculty of Law Bart Beijer b.a.a.beijer@rug.nl
Faculty of Science and Engineering Paula Beukers p.w.h.beukers@rug.nl
Faculty of Medical Sciences Jasper Hollenbeek Brouwer
Ronald Nijmeijer
j.hollenbeek.brouwer@umcg.nl
r.nijmeijer01@umcg.nl
Faculty of Philosophy Arnold Veenkamp a.a.veenkamp@rug.nl
Faculty of Spatial Sciences Arjan van der Assem a.van.den.assem@rug.nl
Faculty of Theology and Religous Studies Henk van Putten h.t.van.putten@rug.nl
Language Center Jeroen van Engen j.van.engen@rug.nl
Office of the University Esther Hoorn e.hoorn@rug.nl
OSK Kris Brussen
Tanja Grgic
k.j.brussen@rug.nl t.grgic@rug.nl
University College Robbert van Veen r.l.w.van.veen@rug.nl
University Library Raquel Raj r.l.raj@rug.nl
Campus Fryslân Chantal Vrijthof c.t.vrijthof@rug.nl
Last modified:11 December 2018 3.10 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands
Follow us onyoutube twitter linkedin