Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
E-learningPart of University of Groningen

E-learning

E-learningOrganization

Contact Information

Within the e-learning environment, multiple subjects and expertises come together. Are you enthusiastic about one of the e-learning topics or do you want to contribute yourself? Our contacts are happy to help.

Onderdeel Naam E-mailadres
Digital examination dr. Y. (Yta) Beetsma y.beetsma@rug.nl
Massive Open Online Courses drs. T. (Tom) Spits t.spits@rug.nl
Docentprofessionalisering I. (Ine) Noben i.noben@rug.nl
Streaming video and videoconferencing drs. G.J. (Gert-Jan) Verheij g.j.verheij@rug.nl
Flipped classroom dr. J.C. (Koos) Winnips koos.winnips@rug.nl
Nestorsupport E. (Esther) Leystra, E.R.D. (Erwin) Broers nestorsupport@rug.nl

Last modified:16 July 2018 3.00 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands
Follow us onyoutube twitter linkedin