Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

Aletta Jacobs School of Public Health

Together for more healthy years
Aletta Jacobs School of Public HealthWij zijn AlettaOnze organisatie

Ons Aletta Team

Jochen
Jochen Mierau

Wetenschappelijk directeur Aletta Jacobs School of Public Health
Universitair hoofddocent, Faculteit Economie & Bedrijfskunde, Rijksuniversiteit Groningen

E: j.o.mierau@rug.nl

Frederic
Frederic van Kleef

Algemeen directeur Aletta Jacobs School of Public Health

E: frederic.van.kleef@rug.nl

Nienke
Nienke Schripsema

Programma Manager

E: n.r.schripsema@rug.nl

Roel
Roel van der Heijden

Scientific liaison officer

E: r.a.van.der.heijden@umcg.nl

Gabriela Matouskova
Gabriela Matouskova

Office Manager

T: 050 36 32764
E: g.matouskova@rug.nl

Annette

Annette Dupree
Strategisch Communicatie Adviseur

E: a.dupree@rug.nl

Josine
Josine Kremer

Communicatie

E: j.j.kremer@rug.nl

Sander
Sander Baesjou

Programmamanager Implementatie en Valorisatie

E: a.baesjou@rug.nl

Laatst gewijzigd:01 februari 2019 16:49
printView this page in: English