Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usOur organizationAdministrative organizationConsultationFaculty Councils

Faculty council Philosophy

Faculty of Philosophy, academic year 2018-2019
Staff Daan Evers
Merel Semeijn
Anne-margot Lambers
Andrea Sangiacomo
Erik Kassenberg (advisory member)

Sybolt Friso
Marit de Jong
Matthias Luijks
Iris Luimstra
Daan Smits

Last modified:06 September 2018 12.58 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands