Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usHow to find usVisual IdentityUseful addresses

House style coordinators

Below you will find the house style coordinators of the faculties and support services.

Faculty / Department Name Email Phone +31(0)50-36-
Faculty of Economics and Business Niek de Boer n.de.boer@rug.nl 33741
Faculty of Law Anja Robbeson A.Robbeson@rug.nl 37938
Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences

Thomas de Maree and Sander van Lien

T.de.Maree@rug.nl

s.r.van.lien@rug.nl 

36266

38510

Faculty of Philosophy Fré Moorrees F.C.Moorrees@rug.nl 37960
Faculty of Arts

Jennieke Oordt and Carolien Fijt 

j.j.oordt@rug.nl

c.s.fijt@rug.nl 

35616

35857

Faculty of Theology and Religious Studies Charissa Caron c.b.caron@rug.nl 35597
Faculty of Spatial Sciences Imre Veen i.l.veen@rug.nl  38891
Faculty of Science and Engineering Daniek Gortmaker d.gortmaker@rug.nl 37242
University College Marieke Sipkes  m.sipkes@rug.nl  34995
Internal Services Department Liesbeth de Jong e.f.de.jong@rug.nl 35138
Donald Smits Center for Information Technology Kristien Piersma k.i.piersma@rug.nl 39272
KVI - Center for Advanced Radiation Technology Amarins Petitiaux a.d.petitiaux@rug.nl 37522
University of Groningen Library Frank den Hollander

communicatie-bibliotheek@rug.nl 35067

UMCG - Communications department
Sijtske Klont en
Ron van Duuren
s.j.klont@umcg.nl
r.van.duuren@umcg.nl

3611439

Campus Fryslân
Inge Nummerdor 
i.nummerdor@rug.nl 

058-2882132

Last modified:18 June 2019 1.44 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands