Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Working at the University of Groningen That is why you work at the UG YoungRUG


Do you want to meet other colleagues at the University? Or do you have a question about YoungRUG? We are happy to answer all your questions, please feel free to contact one of us or send an e-mail to young! You can also meet us at one of our events.

Board members of YoungRUG

Wietske Degen
Wietske Degen - Chairman - Center for Information Technology
Floor Kuiper
Floor Kuiper - Secretary - Faculty of Science and Engineering
Jasper van der Velde
Jasper van der Velde - Relations Officer - Faculty of Science and Engineering
Arlette van Berkel
Arlette van Berkel - Communication Arlette van Berkel - Faculty of Science and Engineering
Active members of YoungRUG

Lex Jurna
Lex Jurna - Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences
Donjali Aeilkema
Donjali Aeilkema - Office of the University - Research & Funding
Ariënne Dreijer
Ariënne Dreijer - Office of the University - Legal Affairs
Linda Hofkamp
Linda Hofkamp - Office of the University - Legal Affairs
Mark Vredegoor
Mark Vredegoor - Office of the University - UG Information Office
Paul van Duuren
Paul van Duuren - Office of the University - Mobility & Scholarship Desk
Johannes Epping
Johannes Epping - Office of the University - Alumni Relations & Fundraising
Frederiek van Rij
Frederiek van Rij - Center for Information Technology
Valerie Schaaphok
Valerie Schaaphok - Faculty of Economics and Business
Shaya Abdolahzadeh
Shaya Abdolahzadeh - University Library
Laatst gewijzigd:24 september 2020 10:18