Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Organization Administrative organization Consultation University elections Elections 2021, procedure

Central Voting Office (CSB: Centraal Stembureau)

The Central Voting Office organizes the elections for the University Council, the Faculty Councils and the Employee Councils in accordance with Article 2 of the UG Electoral Regulations.

The Central Voting Office is made up of five members, including both staff members of the University and at least one student member. The Central Voting Office is supported by an administrative secretary. The secretariat of the Central Voting Office is part of the ABJZ department. The Secretary of the Central Voting Office provides the necessary information about the elections to the parties in the elections and any others who are interested in the elections.

The address of the CSB is:

University of Groningen
Central Voting Office
P.O. Box 72
9700 AB Groningen
The Netherlands

Email: csb

Want to know more about the University elections, procedures, the right to vote and be elected, and related matters? Feel free to email your question to the Central Voting Office.

Last modified:04 May 2021 4.43 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands