Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
founded in 1614  -  top 100 university

Stratingh Institute for Chemistry

People and contact

Director

Office Telephone Email
Prof Dr Ir A J Minnaard 5172.0836 +31 50 363 4258 A.J.Minnaard@rug.nl

Stratingh Office Office Telephone Email

H H Biemold

Secretary Stratingh Institute

5116.0039 +31 50 363 4235 H.H.Biemold@rug.nl

Dr M C D'Arrigo

Scientific Coordinator

5116.0035 +31 50 363 4233

M.C.DArrigo@rug.nl

A A A Navest

Business Manager

5116.0037
+31 50 363 4270

A.A.A.Navest@rug.nl

Secretaries Office Telephone Email

H H Biemold

Bio-organic Chemistry

Molecular Inorganic Chemistry

5116.0039 +31 50 363 4235 H.H.Biemold@rug.nl

J.H.Kalter-Meuken

Synthetic Organic Chemistry

5115.0206 +31 50 363 8569 j.h.kalter-meuken@rug.nl

R A Hekkema-Nieborg

Molecular Electronics

5118.0113 +31 50 363 8750 molecular.electronics@rug.nl

A.A.M. Witter-Waalkens

Syntetic Organic Chemistry

5115.0208 +31 50 363 6933 a.a.m.witter-waalkens@rug.nl

Emeritus Professor Office Telephone Email
Prof Dr J B F N Engberts 5115.0213 +31 50 363 4242 J.B.F.N.Engberts@rug.nl

Professors

Office Telephone Email
Prof Dr B L Feringa 5115.0205 +31 50 363 4278 B.L.Feringa@rug.nl
Prof Dr J C Hummelen 5118.0115 +31 50 363 5553 J.C.Hummelen@rug.nl
Prof Dr Ir A J Minnaard 5172.0836 +31 50 363 4258 A.J.Minnaard@rug.nl
Prof Dr J G Roelfes 5115.0217 +31 50 363 7745 J.G.Roelfes@rug.nl
Prof Dr J G de Vries 5116.0237 +31 50 363 4243 J.G.de.Vries@rug.nl

Associate Professor Office Telephone Email
Prof Dr W R Browne 5115.0206 +31 50 363 4428 W.R.Browne@rug.nl
Prof Dr R C Chiechi 5118.0111 +31 50 363 7664

R.C.Chiechi@rug.nl

Prof Dr S R Harutyunyan 5115.0215 +31 50 363 3539 S.Harutyunyan@rug.nl
Prof A K H Hirsch 5172.0834 +31 50 363 4275 A.K.H.Hirsch@rug.nl
Prof Dr S Otto 5115.0221 +31 50 363 8639 S.Otto@rug.nl

Assistant Professors Office Telephone Email
Dr K Barta 5116.0235 +31 50 363 4232 K.Barta@rug.nl
Dr E Otten 5118.0153 +31 50 363 4432 Edwin.Otten@rug.nl
Dr M.T.C. Walvoort 5172.0848 +31 50 363 3751 M.T.C.Walvoort@rug.nl
Dr M D Witte 5172.0840 +31 50 363 5643

M.D.Witte@rug.nl

Research Staff Office Telephone Email

Dr M C A Stuart

Electron Microscopy

5119.0002 +31 50 363 4217

M.C.A.Stuart@rug.nl

Technical Staff

Office Telephone Email

R van der Reijd

CAD, CAM design

Fine mechanical construction

5118.0112a +31 50 363 4335

R.T.T.van.der.Reijd@rug.nl

Drs A P Jekel

SPC, ICP

5118.0145 +31 50 363 4499

A.P.Jekel@rug.nl

W H Kruizinga

NMR, General Analytical Facilities

5116.0213 +31 50 363 4238

W.H.Kruizinga@rug.nl

P van der Meulen, ing 5116.0045 +31 50 363 4326 P.van.der.Meulen@rug.nl

Dr M Nuzzolo

Research assistant Organic Chemistry laboratories

M.Nuzzolo@rug.nl

M J Smith, ing

GC, HPLC, MS

5116.0211

+31 50 363 4260 M.J.Smith@rug.nl

O K B Staal, ing

Organic Synthesis

High Pressure Autoclaves

Zigler Natta Polymerization

Glove boxes

5118.0155 +31 50 363 7429

O.K.B.Staal@rug.nl

T D Tiemersma-Wegman, ing

GC, HPLC, MS

5116.0211

+31 50 363 4283/4261 T.D.Tiemersma-Wegman@rug.nl

J van der Velde, ing

Conventional Analysis

5116.0218a

+31 50 363 4145

J.van.der.Velde@rug.nl

Laatst gewijzigd:10 maart 2017 16:08