Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
founded in 1614  -  top 100 university


Research Areas

GRIPh 1: Theoretical Philosophy

  • Philosophy of Science, Logic, Theory of Argumentation, (Formal) Epistemology
  • Philosophy of Mind
  • Philosophy of Language, Analytic Philosophy

Department of Theoretical Philosophy

GRIPh 2: Ethics, Social and Political Philosophy

  • The morality of freedom
  • Moral responsibility
  • Recognition and republicanism
  • Deliberative democracy
  • Identity and Citizenship
  • Freedom and Citizenship
  • Technology and Citizenship

Department of Ethics, Social and Political Philosophy

GRIPh 3: History of Philosophy

Department of the History of Philosophy

Laatst gewijzigd:25 juli 2016 14:51