Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekJohann Bernoulli InstituteMedewerkers Informatica

Tenured staff

Name

Email Telephone number Room number
Aiello, Prof.dr. Marco M.Aiello@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3948 5161.0568
Ampatzoglou, Dr. Ahmad. A.Ampatzoglou@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 5181 5161.0588
Andrikopoulos, Dr. Vasilio v.andrikopoulos@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 5181 5161.0588
Avgeriou, Prof.dr.ir. Paris P.Avgeriou@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7057 5161.0574
Biehl, Prof.dr. Michael M.Biehl@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3997 5161.0584
Bunte, Dr. Kerstin k.bunte@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3966 5161.0590
Hesselink, Prof.dr. Wim H. W.H.Hesselink@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3933 5161.0374
Kosinka, Dr. Jiri. J.Kosinka@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 5097 5161.0490
Lazovik, Dr. Alexander A.Lazovik@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 5172 5161.0562
Lungu, Dr. Mircea M.F.Lungu@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7127 5161.0592
Perez, Dr. Jorge J.A.Perez@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3971 5161.0376
Petkov, Prof.dr. Nicolai N.Petkov@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7129 5161.0580
Renardel, Prof.dr. Gerard R. G.R.Renardel.de.Lavalette@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 7128 5161.0372
Roerdink, Prof.dr. Jos .B.T.M. J.B.T.M.Roerdink@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3931 5161.0480
Smedinga, Dr. Rein R.Smedinga@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3937 5161.0516
Storm, van der, Prof. Tijs t.van.der.storm@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3229 5161.0560
Telea, Prof.Dr. Alexandru C. A.C.Telea@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 5106 5161.0492
Wilkinson, Dr. Michael H.F. M.H.F.Wilkinson@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 8140 5161.0586

The department of Computer Science is located in the Bernoulli Borg, which is building 5161, and also known as building 'V' under the alternative numbering. Click here for information on visiting the Bernoulli Borg.

Laatst gewijzigd:03 april 2017 14:43