Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekJohann Bernoulli InstituteMedewerkers Informatica

Administrative Support

Name Email Telephone number Room number
Costache, Stefania S.Costache@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 4567 5161.0482
Elshof, Esmee D. E.D.Elshof@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3939 5161.0493
Sanders, Martin M.Sanders@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3925 5161.0496
Hansen, Desiree J. D.J.Hansen@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3950 5161.0494
Jong-Schlukebir, Janieta de J.de.Jong-Schlukebir@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3987 5161.0486
Schelhaas, Ineke K.M.E.Schelhaas@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3379 5161.0493
Steenhuis, Helga M. H.M.Steenhuis@rug.nl +31(0)50-363 3973 5161.0494

The Johann Bernoulli Institute for Mathematics and Computer Science is located in the Bernoulli Borg, which is building 5161, and also known as building 'V' under the alternative numbering. Click here for information on visiting the Bernoulli Borg.

Laatst gewijzigd:12 december 2016 12:12