Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Over onsFaculty of Science and EngineeringOnderzoekGRIPOrganisation

Staff of GRIP

Prof.dr. H.W. (Erik) Frijlink
Prof.dr. H.W. (Erik) Frijlink

Director

Prof.dr. H.W. (Erik) Frijlink
Room: 3216 112
Tel: +31 50 363 7660
e-mail: h.w.frijlink@rug.nl

GRIP Coordinating Office

The Coordinating Office provides support for the Scientific Director, the Board, and various ad hoc committees.

C.A.A. (Cathy) de Haan-Drenth (Business Manager)
Room: 3216 116
Tel: +31 50 363 3965
e-mail: c.a.a.de.haan.drenth@rug.nl

Dr. K.E. (Karen) Voskamp (Scientific coordinator)
Room: 3216 109
Tel. +31 50 363 2481
e-mail: k.e.voskamp@rug.nl

M. (Monique) Ridder (secretary)
Room: 3216 114
Tel. +31 50 363 3275
e-mail: m.ridder@rug.nl

H.A. (Rika) Katerborg-van Dijk (administrative assistant)
Room: 3216 114
Tel. +31 50 363 3212
e-mail: h.a.katerborg.van.dijk@rug.nl

B. (Barbara) van Oosten (administrative assistant)
Room: 3216 117
Tel. +31 05 363 8908 / 3356
e-mail: b.van.oosten@rug.nl

Other staff with tasks for GRIP

H.Y. (Henk) Haagsma (HR officer)
Room: 3216 115
Tel. +31 50 363 4325
e-mail: h.y.haagsma@rug.nl

A. (Abe) Ebbes (Project controller)
Room: 3216 117
Tel. +31 05 363 8543
e-mail: a.ebbes@rug.nl

Laatst gewijzigd:06 september 2016 13:40