Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderwijsOpleidingenGraduate SchoolsGraduate School of Medical SciencesMedical Sciences Summer SchoolsOncology
University Medical Center Groningen

Organising Committee 2016

Back row left to right: W. Helfrich, C. Hammer, M. Jalving, J. Vonk, B. G. Szabó, J. L. N. Roodenburg, F. A. Kruyt, S. Kruijff. Front row left to right J. de Vries, C. Folkersma, K. Majoor, O. A. Klomstra-Rump, N. Feenstra, E. Kootstra
Back row left to right: W. Helfrich, C. Hammer, M. Jalving, J. Vonk, B. G. Szabó, J. L. N. Roodenburg, F. A. Kruyt, S. Kruijff. Front row left to right J. de Vries, C. Folkersma, K. Majoor, O. A. Klomstra-Rump, N. Feenstra, E. Kootstra
Staff
Email General staff@isoms.nl
J. de Vries, MD PhD chairman@isoms.nl Chairman
Prof. B.G. Szabó, MD PhD b.g.szabo@umcg.nl Finance
C. Hammer, MD c.hammer@umcg.nl Finance
Prof. J.L.N. Roodenburg, MD PhD j.l.n.roodenburg@umcg.nl Programme Track 1
S. Kruijff, MD PhD s.kruijff@umcg.nl Programme Track 1
Prof. F.A. Kruyt PhD f.a.e.kruyt@umcg.nl Programme Track 2
M. Jalving, MD PhD m.jalving@umcg.nl Programme Track 2
Organizing Students
Email general students@isoms.nl
Charlotte Folkersma studentchairman@isoms.nl Student Chairman,
+31 (0) 651683651
Nasjara Feenstra secretary@isoms.nl Student Secretary,
+31 (0) 614456945
Esther Kootstra finance@isoms.nl Student Finance,
+31 (0) 624167279
Ward Helfrich research@isoms.nl Student Research Programme,
+31 (0) 636529132
Jasper Vonk education@isoms.nl Student Educational Programme,
+31 (0) 631794010
Kalle Majoor social@isoms.nl Student Social Programme,
+31 (0) 637354851
Abstract reviewers 2016
Prof. G.H. de Bock, MD PhD epidemiologist
Prof. R.P. Coppes, MD PhD clinical radiobiologist

G.W. Welling, MD PhD

microbiologist
Prof.  F.A.E. Kruyt, PhD medical biologist
M. Jalving, MD PhD medical oncologist
Poster reviewers 2016
B. van Etten, MD PhD Surgical Oncologist
B. van der Vegt, MD PhD Pathologist
S. Kruijff, MD PhD Surgical Oncologist
A. Vissink, Prof. Dr. Maxillofacial Surgeon
Secretary secretary@isoms.nl
O.A. Klompstra-Rump o.a.klompstra@umcg.nl 050-3610850

     

Laatst gewijzigd:30 maart 2017 15:08