Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekGBBOrganisation

Management Team

The Management team of GBB consists of:

Bert Poolman
Bert Poolman

Scientific Director

Prof.Dr. B. Poolman
Room: 5116.0143
Tel: +31 50 36 4190
e-mail: b.poolman@rug.nl

Matthias Heinemann
Matthias Heinemann

Chairman of Board

Prof. Dr. M. Heinemann
Room: 5114.0146
Tel: +31 50 36 38146
e-mail: m.heinemann@rug.nl

Ida van der Klei
Ida van der Klei

Board Member

Prof. Dr. I.J. van der Klei
Tel: +31 50 36 32179
e-mail: i.j.van.der.klei@rug.nl

Jan Kok
Jan Kok

Board Member

Prof. Dr. J. Kok
Tel: +31 50 36 32111
e-mail: jan.kok@rug.nl

Engel Vrieling
Engel Vrieling

Managing Director

Dr. E.G. Vrieling
Room: 5115.0005
Tel. +31 50 363 4180
e-mail: e.g.vrieling@rug.nl

Chienes Metus
Chienes Metus

Financial Coordinator

Mr. A. Metus
Room: 5115.0007
Tel: +31 50 36 34192
e-mail: a.metus@rug.nl

Tamara Hummel
Tamara Hummel

Secretary

Mrs. T. Hummel
Room: 5115.0007
Tel: +31 50 36 4203
e-mail: t.hummel@rug.nl

Laatst gewijzigd:10 juli 2017 12:49