Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekOnderzoek Faculteit der LetterenOnderzoeksinstitutenCenter for Language and CognitionLinguistics Lunch

CLCG Linguistics Lunch

Linguistics Lunch meetings take place monthly, on Thursdays from from 12.00 till 12.45. From 12.00 - 12.15 there is a walk-in with coffee/tea and homemade (Vegan) cake followed by two presentations from CLCG members about their ongoing research. Check the table for exact dates, topics and locations. For information and to sign up for the mailinglist please contact Anna Pot a.pot@rug.nl

The meetings are open for everybody.

Organization: Anna Pot (a.pot@rug.nl), Martijn Wieling (m.b.Wieling@rug.nl), Veerle Baaijen (v.m.baaijen@rug.nl), Merel Keijzer (m.c.j.keijzer@rug.nl), Simone Sprenger (s.a.sprenger@rug.nl), Hanneke Loerts (h.loerts@rug.nl), Eva Juarros Daussa (e.juarros.daussa@rug.nl)

Laatst gewijzigd:31 juli 2017 15:05