Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usFaculty of Science and EngineeringResearchAliceAbout Alice

People and contact

Scientific Director
Prof. dr. L.R.B. Schomaker

Secretary:
Elina Sietsema
050 36 36533 / e.sietsema@rug.nl

Sarah van Wouwe
050 36 36533 / s.k.van.wouwe@rug.nl

Webcoordinator:
Annemiek Huizinga
050 36 34609 / a.j.huizinga@rug.nl

Contact person Bachelor- and Masterprojects
Fokie Cnossen
050 36 36336 / f.cnossen@rug.nl

Program leaders
Prof. dr. L.R.B. Schomaker - Autonomous Perceptive Systems
Prof. dr. L.C. Verbrugge - Multi-Agent Systems
Prof. dr. N.A. Taatgen - Cognitive Modeling

Autonomous Perceptive Systems

Employee Function Room Telephone (+31 50 36) E-mail
Lambert Schomaker Professor 338 37908 l.r.b.schomaker@rug.nl
Raffaella Carloni Associate professor 311 36533 r.carloni@rug.nl
Sietse van Netten Lecturer/ Deputy Director of Education AI 336 38769 s.m.van.netten@rug.nl
Marco Wiering Tenure Tracker 350 36956 m.a.wiering@rug.nl
Arnold Meijster Lecturer 343 39246 a.meijster@rug.nl
Sukalpa Chanda Postdoc 309 37563 s.chanda@rug.nl
Sheng He Postdoc 345 37410 s.he@rug.nl
Primo┼ż Pirih Postdoc 332 36891 p.pirih@rug.nl
Mahya Ameryan PhD student 346 38768 m.ameryan@rug.nl
Maruf Dhali PhD student 345 34518 m.a.dhali@rug.nl
Klaas Dijkstra PhD student 350
Emmanuel Okafor PhD student 353 36520 e.okafor@rug.nl
Jean-Paul van Oosten PhD student 346 36502 j.p.van.oosten@rug.nl
Pornntiwa Pawara PhD student 345 38494 p.pornntiwa@rug.nl
Amirhosein Shantia PhD student

a.shantia@rug.nl
Bowornrat Sriman PhD student b.sriman@rug.nl
Ben Wolf PhD student 332 36824 b.j.wolf@rug.nl

Multi-Agent Systems

Employee Function Room Telephone (+31 50 36) E-mail
Rineke Verbrugge Professor 355 36334 l.c.verbrugge@rug.nl
Bart Verheij Professor 348 36396 b.verheij@ai.rug.nl
Yuri David Santos PhD student 330 y.david.santos@rug.nl
Stipe Pandzic PhD student 351 s.pandzic@rug.nl
Fransje van Weerden PhD student 346 j.f.van.weerden@rug.nl

Cognitive Modeling

Employee

Function Room

Telephone (+ 31 50 36)

E-mail
Niels Taatgen Professor 322 36435 n.a.taatgen@rug.nl
Jelmer Borst Tenure Tracker 320 37450 j.p.borst@rug.nl
Marieke van Vugt Tenure Tracker 326 39487 m.k.van.vugt@rug.nl
Fokie Cnossen Assistant professor 334 36336 f.cnossen@rug.nl
Jennifer Spenader Assistant professor 349 36327 j.k.spenader@rug.nl
Katja Mehlhorn Teacher 316 37671 s.k.mehlhorn@rug.nl
Harmen de Weerd Teacher 346 34114 h.a.de.weerd@rug.nl
Ana Bosnic PhD student 351 35912 a.bosnic@rug.nl
Trudy Buwalda PhD student 316 36860 t.a.buwalda@rug.nl
Bert Dercksen PhD student 330
Dario Fernandes PhD student
Mega Herlambang PhD student 324 m.b.herlambang@rug.nl
Stefan Huijser PhD student 318 38055 s.huijser@rug.nl
Yi Jin PhD student 324 yi.jin@rug.nl
Katja Paul PhD student 318 33097 k.i.paul@rug.nl
Oscar Portoles Marin PhD student 318 35256 o.portoles.marin@rug.nl
Hagit Shaposhnik PhD student 318 36533 h.shaposhnik@rug.nl

Supporting staff (education)

Employee Function Room Telephone (+31 50 36) E-mail
Richard Gmelig Meyling Business Coordinator 356 32029 r.g.a.gmelig.meyling@rug.nl
Rachel van der Kaaij Study Advisor Bachelor Artificial Intelligence 047 36404 r.m.van.der.kaaij@rug.nl
Arnoud van der Meulen Educational Coordinator Artificial Intelligence and Human-Machine Communication 310 06 2371 0462 arnoud.van.der.meulen@rug.nl
Remco Wouts System manager 364 38843 remco.wouts@rug.nl
Last modified:25 September 2017 4.45 p.m.
printAlso available in: Nederlands